President James L. Doti, Ph.D

Chancellor Daniele C. Struppa, Ph.D

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Harold W. Hewitt Jr.

Long-Range Planning Council (LRPC)

Dr. Wendy Salmond, Chair and Past President Faculty Senate

Dr. Cris Giannantonio, Faculty Senate President

Dr. Gordon Babst, Vice-President/President-Elect Faculty Senate

Dr. Anuradha Prakash, Former President Faculty Senate

Dr. Marilyn Harran, At-Large Member and Professor

Tom Bradac, At-Large Member and Professor

Joann Leatherby, Ex-Officio and Trustee

Dr. Daniele Struppa, Ex-Officio and Chancellor

Cirque du Soleil Artisans 

David Chabira, Director of Show Support

Sarah Davison, Artistic Talen Scout – Dancers, Actors and Clowns

Yago Pita, Operations Production Manager for “KA”

Kim Scott, Company Manager for The Beatles™ LOVE™ 

Cirque du Soleil Artist and Chapman University Alumna

Allison Burke, BA in Dance and BA in Public Relations and Advertising, ‘14 

Mim Hershey, photography

Matt Hale, videographer

Student Creators

Alissa Roseborough, photography and website

Lily Ontiveros, photography and poster design

Hotaru Morita, program

Ben bigler, publicity